Alliance University
UGC Recognized
Home   /   Alliance University   /   the Alliancian   /   Student Portal   /   Contact Us  
Advisory Board

Alliance School of Business, Alliance University is supported by an eclectic advisory board comprised of entrepreneurs and industrialists as well as leading academics from globally-ranked business schools. The Board provides inputs on many aspects including academics, research, administration and outreach as well as advocacy and development.

Advisory Board Chair

Dr. Jagdish N. Sheth Dr. Jagdish N. Sheth
Dr. Jagdish N. Sheth is the Charles H. Kellstadt Professor of Marketing in the Goizueta Business School at Emory University, USA. Prior to his present position, Dr. Sheth was at the University of Southern California, USA; at the University of Illinois, USA, and on the faculty of Columbia University, USA; and the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA. Dr. Sheth is well-known for his scholarly contribution in consumer behavior, relationship marketing, competitive strategy and geopolitical analysis.

Dr. Sheth has published extensively; is a world-renowned scholar; consultant to major organizations; and serves on the board of many companies worldwide, including on the Wipro Board. View Profile


Dr. Atul Agrawal Dr. Atul Agrawal
Associate Professor of Operations Management Information Systems, University of Illinois USA
Read More
Dr. Uta M. Feser Dr. Uta M. Feser
President of University of Applied Sciences, Neu-Ulm,
Read More
Dr. Richard A. Ajayi Dr. Richard A. Ajayi
Associate Professor, College of Business Administration, Department of Finance, University of Central Florida, USA
Read More
Dr. Rajiv Grover Dr. Rajiv Grover

Dean & Holder of Chair of Excellence, Dep. of Mkt. & Supply Chain Mgmt., Fogelman College of Business, University of Memphis, USA

Read More
Dr. James G. Almeida Dr. James G. Almeida
Associate Dean, Silberman College of Business, Fairleigh Dickinson University, New Jersey, USA
Read More
Mr. P. K. Maheshwari Mr. P. K. Maheshwari
Executive Director,
Bharat Forge Limited, India
Read More
Dr. Gert Bruche Dr. Gert Bruche
Former Dean and Vice President, Professor of International Management, Berlin School of Economics and Law, Germany
Read More
Dr. Rajan Nataraajan Dr. Rajan Nataraajan
Torchmark Professor & Chairman, Executive Editor, Psychology & Marketing, Department of Marketing College of Business, Auburn University, Alabama, USA. Read More
Dr. Mahesh N. Rajan Dr. Mahesh N. Rajan
MBA Director, Lucas Graduate
School of Business,
San Jose State University, USA
Read More
Dr. M. Satchidananda Rao Dr. M. Satchidananda Rao
Philanthropist and Industrialist, India
Read More
Dr. Ram Mohan Pisharodi Dr. Ram Mohan Pisharodi
Associate Professor of Marketing,
Oakland University, USA
Read More
Dr. Axel Schumacher Dr. Axel Schumacher
Associate Dean - International Relations, European Business School, Germany
Read More
Mr. Richard Glenn Mr. Richard Glenn
Rockman III

CEO and Co-founder, iSource Worldwide and iSource Interactive, USA
Read More
Dr. Stewart L. Tubbs Dr. Stewart L. Tubbs
Professor of Management Darrell H. Cooper Chair in Leadership, Eastern Michigan University, USA
Read More
Copyright © Alliance University, 2018 - 2019. All Rights Reserved. | Best View With Internet Explorer 7.0+, 1024x768 Resolution.
delete ANMS Scholarships 2018 - Register Now, Alliance University