Alliance University
UGC Recognized
Home   /   Alliance University   /   the Alliancian   /   Student Portal   /   Contact Us  
Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Alliance School of Business. To help us serve you better, please address your enquiries specifically to the mail-ids given below:

Dean - Alliance School of Business
Name : Dr. Ray Titus
Telephone: +91 80 3093 8111
E-Mail : ray.titus@alliance.edu.in
Assistant Director - Admissions
Name : Ms. Kavitha Madhusudan
Telephone : +91 80 3093 8043
Mobile : +91 95355 33366
E-Mail : kavitha.madhusudan@alliance.edu.in
Director - Placements
Name : Mr. Mathew Thankachan
Telephone : +91 80 3093 8124
Mobile : +91 98444 72674
E-Mail :

mathew.t@alliance.edu.in

Acting Area Chair : Finance
Name :Prof. Zohra Bi
Telephone:+91 80 26789749
E-Mail : zohra.bi@alliance.edu.in
Area Chair : Organizational Leadership & Strategy
Name :Dr. Pratima Verma
Telephone:+91 80 3093 8223
E-Mail : pratima.verma@alliance.edu.in
Area Chair : General Management
Name :Prof. Mihir Dash
Telephone: +91 80 3093 8170
E-Mail : mihir@alliance.edu.in
Area Chair : Operations Management
Name :Dr. George Easaw
Telephone:+91 80 3093 8101
E-Mail : george.easaw@alliance.edu.in
Registrar - Examination & Evaluation
Name : Dr. Sajan Mathew
Telephone: +91 80 3093 8141
E-Mail : registrar.exams@alliance.edu.in
ALLIANCE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS, ALLIANCE UNIVERSITY
City Campus Central Campus

2nd Cross, 36th Main
Dollars Scheme, BTM 1st Stage
Bengaluru - 560068
Karnataka, India
Tel.: +91 80 26681444 / 4372
Mob.: +91 9886002500
Fax: +91 80 26782048
Email: enquiry@alliance.edu.in

Chikkahagade Cross
Chandapura - Anekal Main Road
Anekal, Bengaluru - 562106
Karnataka, India
Tel.: +91 80 3093 8000/1/2/3/4/5, 4619 9100
Mob.: +91 9886002500
Fax: +91 80 46199099
Email: enquiry@alliance.edu.in

View Route Map Get Route Map from Address
Copyright © Alliance University, 2018 - 2019. All Rights Reserved. | Best View With Internet Explorer 7.0+, 1024x768 Resolution.
delete ANMS Scholarships 2018 - Register Now, Alliance University
upcomming_events

Download
Brochure

Apply
Online

Placement
Report

Contact
Us